Press enter to search
Splash Video
Our Party

Texas Democratic Party Staff

The staff of the Texas Democratic Party work every day to fight for you and to promote Texas values. Our team recruits candidates, communicates with Texans, and trains activists across Texas.

Don’t be afraid to drop us a note about our work or an idea for our party. Let us know by completing this form.

Hon. Gilberto Hinojosa
Manny Garcia
Executive Director
Cliff Walker
Deputy Executive Director
Claire Frueauff
Chief of Staff
Brittany Switzer
Senior Brand Director
Sheamanti Haque
Digital Director
Abhi Rahman
Communications Director
Ben Chang
Research Director
Nisha Randle
Deputy Communications Director
Hannah Lifshutz
Content Strategist
Julien Gomez
Digital Strategist
Ceryta Lockett
Comptroller & Operations Director
Hannah Roe Beck
Convention Director
Julie Hurd
Office Manager
Brigitte Bowen
Operations Assistant
Cristina Gomez
Finance Director
Maddie Cohen
Deputy Finance Director
Brett Isaacs
Finance & Events Associate
Lauren Pully
Chief Technology Officer
Hudson Cavanagh
Targeting Director
Doug Snyder
VAN Administrator
Son Nguyen
VAN Administrator
John Elson
Targeting and Reporting Analyst
Brooklynne Mosley
Coordinated Campaign Director
Nate Levin
Training Director
Kassandra Aleman
Deputy Training Director
Chris Soliz
Video Editor
Tyler Mitchell
Director of Candidate Services
Danni Gonyo
Deputy Candidate Services Director
Hon. Glen Maxey
Primary Director
Rich Bailey
Deputy Primary Director
Darcy Caballero
Voter Protection Hotline Director
Luke Warford
Voter Expansion Director
Rose Clouston
Voter Protection Director
Rob Meyerhoff
Deputy Director of Voter Protection
Brenda Cruz
Voter Protection Organizer
Birk Wilkison
County Services Director
MarcoAntonio Orrantia
County Services & Party Affairs Coordinator
Bill Brannon
Senior Advisor
Olivia Stitilis
Organizing Director
Bethanie Olivan
Digital Organizing Manager
Alejandrina Guzman
People with Disabilities Constituency Organizer
Hena Rafiq
AAPI Constituency Organzier
Jonathan Flores
Latinx Constituency Organizer
Jacob Caynon
Millennial/Gen Z Constituency Organizer
Mae Hardebeck
LGBTQ+ Constituency Organizer
Serita Robinson
African-American Constituency Organizer
Stuart Williams
West Texas Organizer
Yasmeen Kaboud
Regional Organizing Director
Ready to go?

Let's elect more Texas Democrats

Volunteer Register to vote Donate